Ladypitstop's Life

Letters to my Mum

Merry Christmas Mum

on December 25, 2017

Hi Mummy darling,

Wishing you a very merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ x

It has been a crazy advent with Mike in London and the elves being here of course. They have been up to all kinds of mischief!

They have been great fun but time for them to go back to Father Christmas 😬😊.

Centreparcs was lovely this year going at Christmas. You would love it Mum.

The atmosphere is so lovely and everybody seems to be feeling the same way. It really is a Winter Wonderland x

Just waiting for our girls to wake up and the craziness of Christmas day to begin.

My fourth one without you here and my first one without you or Grandma.

We nearly had Dad’s latest bit of fluff joining us for Christmas dinner but she didn’t make the cut so I don’t have to worry now 😊.

I miss you terribly Mum, you always made Christmas so magical I just hope I am doing the same for my girls.

I love you very much. Send my love to Grandma.

All my love

Pen xxx


Leave a comment