Ladypitstop's Life

Letters to my Mum

Happy birthday Mum πŸŽ‚πŸŽ

on October 31, 2018

Hi my gorgeous angel Mum,

Just to wish you a very happy birthday, I hope you are being spoilt by everyone.

We are all really missing you at the moment with so much going on.

Madison and Abigail have started talking about you more. Just the other day Madison moved her glasses to the end of her nose, looked and me and said ‘look Mummy this is just like Grandma’. Made me giggle.

Madison has a bit of a bee in her bonnet at the moment about what happens when we die, can we still see people, can we speak to them, do we just go, does any of our bodies go with us…

Rightly or wrongly I’ve said that her bossy stays and the spirit of Madison leaves. It’s the spirit of Madison that watches over us all but no you can’t speak to any of us when you’re gone.

I played her a song that I have for you which is ‘Dancing in the sky’, I love it. I hope you are dancing in the sky and singing in the angel’s choir.

My gorgeous family Mum ❀️❀️❀️

I know you would love them so very much xxx

Speak soon

All my love

Pen ❀️


Leave a comment