Ladypitstop's Life

Letters to my Mum

I have so much to catch you up on

on October 12, 2018

Hi my gorgeous Mum,

I’m so sorry it has been so long since my last letter. I really need to catch you up on everything and there has been SO much but for today I just have to tell you…

How so very very proud I am of my eldest daughter Chloe. She worked so so hard for her 11+ and she absolutely nailed it Mum.

She needed to get a total of over 323 to pass with each section scoring over 107, Chloe got 365!!! Just amazing.

I know you would be so very very proud too and I so wish you were here to share it all with us.

I will write and fill you in on the last few months. They have been challenging in so many ways including struggling with Chloe and bedtime and Nike deciding to quit his job 😬. All a bit stressful.

Settling down now, the school are helping with Chloe and Mike has a new job starting in November.

We’ve taken the house back off the market for now and my 2 other gorgeous girls are adjusting to life in year 4.

I miss and love you so very much Mum.

All my love

Pen β€οΈπŸ’”β€οΈ


Leave a comment